Councillor Information

Correspondence may be sent to Parish Councillors via the Clerk using the Contact page.

To view a council member's Register of Interests please click here.

Planning Committee

Neighbourhood Plan Representative

Clerk (Acting) 


Finance Committee, Chair

Finance Committee


Planning Committee

Planning Committee, Chair

Allotments, Lead

Data Protection


Village Hall Representative 

Finance Committee

Planning Committee

Planning Committee


District Councillor and Member of Parliament

District Councillor

Stuart Wheeler
01672 810285

Member of Parliament

Claire Perry MP
01380 729358